IPL 2018 Live Score Cricket, CSK vs SRH, Match 46: Suresh Raina Goes for 2 as Dhoni Takes Strike

MS Dhoni. (BCCI)

PREVIEW CSK vs SRH: The Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK) will probably be determined to return to their profitable methods once they face table-toppers Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in an Indian Premier League (IPL) tie on the Maharashtra Cricket Affiliation Stadium, right here on Sunday. The dwell telecast of the IPL 2018 match between Chennai Tremendous Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad will begin at 4PM on Could 13th (Sunday). The match may be seen dwell on the Star Sports activities community and dwell streaming will probably be obtainable on hotstar.com. You too can observe the match dwell weblog for ball-by-ball updates, full rating and IPL match spotlight on cricketnext.com.

Chennai, who sit on the second spot within the points-table, are but to qualify for the play-offs because the yellow brigade suffered a four-wicket loss in opposition to Rajasthan Royals of their final encounter on Friday. Hyderabad, however, have already sealed a play-off berth and will probably be eyeing one other win to consolidate their place. On Friday, a mixed batting effort by Suresh Raina, skipper M.S. Dhoni and opener Shane Watson helped Chennai publish a combating whole of 176 in opposition to Rajasthan. Nevertheless, the bowlers led them down as Chennai didn’t defend a great whole.

Thus far, batsmen are the main purpose behind Chennai’s success as they’ve been in high type this season nevertheless, death-over bowling nonetheless stays a priority. Many of the batsmen — Ambati Rayudu, Australian Shane Watson, West Indian Dwayne Bravo, M.A. Dhoni and Suresh Raina — have contributed every time the staff wanted. Rayudu has batted properly each as an opener and at quantity 4, amassing 435 runs from 11 innings. With 393 runs from 10 innings, Dhoni has additionally proven glimpses of the previous.

Orange Cap Holder: After Match 43 (RR vs CSK), Rishabh Pant (DD) is the main run scorer (orange cap holder) of IPL 2018, having scored 582 runs in 12 innings at a mean of 52.90 and a strike fee of 179.62.
Orange Cap full table

Purple Cap Holder: Andrew Tye (KXIP) sits on the high of the wicket-takers chart (purple cap holder), having taken 20 wickets in 11 matches
Purple Cap Holder full table

Squads: Chennai Tremendous Kings: MS Dhoni(Captain/Wicket-keeper), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Faf du Plessis, Harbhajan Singh, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Kanishk Seth, Lungi Ngidi, Dhruv Shorey, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Mark Wooden, Kshitiz Sharma, Monu Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, N Jagadeesan, David Willey
Sunrisers Hyderabad: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan, Kane Williamson(Captain), Manish Pandey, Carlos Brathwaite, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha (Wicket-keeper), Rashid Khan, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, T Natarajan, Mohammad Nabi, Basil Thampi, Ok Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Sachin Child, Chris Jordan, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, Alex Hales

Crew Mat Gained Misplaced Tied NR Pts NRR
SRH 11 9 2 0 0 18 +0.473
CSK 11 7 4 0 0 14 +0.370
KXIP 11 6 5 0 0 12 -0.056
KKR 12 6 6 0 0 10 -0.189
MI 11 5 6 0 0 10 +0.529
RR 11 5 6 0 0 10 -0.484
RCB 11 4 7 0 0 8 -0.261
DD 12 3 9 0 0 6 -0.478

WP Engine Hassle-Free Managed WordPress Hosting


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here