The IPL Venues are continually applying the significant part in conveying the fans to help their most loved home stadiums. A portion of the fans will bolster the group at home and some may bolster for players. This is the essential in cricket as well as in other sports too. For the year 2018, there is a group’s which will play in the scenes crosswise over India for the IPL Season are:-

  1. Mumbai Indians – Wankhade Stadium
  2. Chennai Super Kings – M.A. Chidambaram Stadium
  3. Kolkata Knight Riders-Eden Gardens
  4. Imperial Challengers – M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
  5. Delhi Daredevils – Feroz Shah Kotla
  6. Sun Risers Hyderabad – Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  7. Lords XI Punjab – Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
  8. Rajasthan Royals – Sawai Mansingh Stadium


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here