Who Will Win Indian Premier League 2018?

Here you can find the prediction of all the match for Indian Premier League. Who will win the third edition of the Indian Premier League? Kings XI Punjab with strong batting line up or 4 times winner Chennai Super king. Everyone will also have eyes on newly married Virat Kohli and his team Royal Challenger Banglore. Rohit Sharma also wants that his squad Mumbai Indian becomes three times champion of this premier league.

If we see the previous records of IPL we can’t say which team will become winner, and it happens many times, the team from the lowest position in the point table win the title. Predict who will win the third edition of the Indian Premier League below.

Prediction of Opening match between


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here