In the 51st match of IPL, Mumbai Indians decided to bat after winning the toss against Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Wankhede Stadium on Thursday. Suryakumar Yadav of Mumbai and Quinton Decoch are on the crease. Mumbai captain Rohit Sharma returned to the pavilion after scoring 24 runs. He was dismissed by Khalil Ahmed.

Earlier, Hyderabad made two changes in the team. Martin Guptill and Basil Thampi were included in the team. David Warner has returned to Australia to prepare for the World Cup. At the same time, Sandeep Sharma was dropped from the team. Mumbai did not make any changes in the last XI.

The two teams are as follows:

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Quintan Dickak (wicket-keeper), Evin Lewis, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Kunal Pandya, Barinda Saran, Rahul Chahar, Jaspreet Bumrah and Lasith Malinga.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (captain), Riddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Khalil Ahmed, Basil Thampi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here