RCB vs KXIP Dream11 Team Prediction Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2021 – Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today’s Match Between RCB vs KXIP at Sharjah International Stadium in Sharjah

Royal Challengers Bangalore are sitting simply in the IPL 2021 points desk, with 10 factors from seven games and in 1/3 role. Kings XI Punjab, however, are at the opposite give up of the spectrum having gained just one sport out of seven within the competition. KL Rahul’s crew are eighth and last with simply points and a loss will make their development to the last 4 only on mathematical possibilities. but, Kings xi Punjab’s one win has come against Royal Challengers Bangalore and it changed into a quite convincing one.

In the preceding encounter among the two facets in dubai, KL Rahul blasted the highest person rating via an indian player inside the records of the IPL while he smashed 132. Royal Challengers Bangalore had been now not helped by way of a few sloppy fielding as they were bowled out for 109, losing the match with the aid of 97 runs. the big loss led to a huge hit in Royal Challengers Bangalore’s internet run-price and this time, they’ll be searching out revenge.

Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab (RCB vs KXIP)

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab (RCB vs KXIP) Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad

Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Dale Steyn, Umesh Yadav, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Josh Philippe, Parthiv Patel, Adam Zampa, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Squad

KL Rahul (c), Simran Singh (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Mandeep Singh, Chris Jordan, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Arshdeep Singh, Chris Gayle, Karun Nair, Murugan Ashwin, Krishnappa Gowtham, James Neesham, Sheldon Cottrell, Deepak Hooda, Sarfaraz Khan, Hardus Viljoen, Jagadeesha Suchith, Ishan Porel, Tajinder Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Harpreet Brar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here