IPL 2021, Match 27: CSK vs MI head to head and playing 11 predictions here

Despite all their achievement in the opposition, mi have in no way won successive trophies – something Rohit Sharma and co will appearance to alternate this season.

Already boasting t20 stalwarts like captain Rohit Sharma, opener Quinton de Kock, all-rounder Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah – arguably the quality restrained overs bowler within the international presently, MI is pretty formidable.

Having added the likes of Australian dynamo Chris Lynn and kiwi speedster Trent boult to their ranks this yr, the Mahela Jayawardene-coached aspect has handiest reinforced it’s credentials.

Lynn’s arrival does offer MI with a moderate catch 22 situation approximately the outlet pairing. While Sharma and de Kock had struck up a exquisite commencing partnership inside the past, the Australian heavy-hitter does provide the opportunity to attempt out a few explosive variations up top.

But, with all three gamers similarly adept at batting at no. Three, it would best imply greater alternatives for the team.

Where to watch IPL 2021 live in India

IPL 2021 will be broadcast on the Star Sports network in India. Fans can watch the matches on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD TV channels.

Mumbai Indians (MI) Squads
Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Lasith Malinga, MItchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Rohit Sharma, Sherfane Rutherford, SuryaKumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Mohsin Khan

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Squads

MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Karn Sharma, Shane Watson, Shardul Thakur, Ambati Rayudu, Murali Vijay, Josh Hazlewood, Francois Du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, KM Asif, Narayan Jagadeesan, Monu Kumar, RutuRaj Gaikwad, R. Sai Kishore

01 May, 07:30 PM IST
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, Delhi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here